how to create your own web page for free

OA Section C-6A

Section C-6A consists of six Order of the Arrow lodges headquartered in Indiana. The lodges are Jaccos Towne (Crossroads of America Council), Kiondaga (Buffalo Trace Council), Sakima (LaSalle Council), Takachsin (Sagamore Council), Nischa Chuppecat (Hoosier Trails Council), and Kiskakon (Anthony Wayne Council).

Section Conclave Countdown

The Official countdown to the 2019 Conclave!

Section Conclave 2019 - April 12 - 14


Officer Team

2018 - 2019 Section Officers